I got a story like that

Artists and Writers…Finally a place to share. The world is a better place when we write, paint and illustrate creativity! All Rights Reserved

Kitty Art

Steve has written a poem for my photo of Fluffy checking out my artwork in progress:

Well well

Lookie there
My mommy has
The flair
She takes a board
And a brush
And just like that
From nothing, now much
I like to watch
Her do her things
I like the way
Her art sings
All the other
Pets ‘round here
Wish they had
My mommy dear
Her simple way
Of making life
Of bring hope
Erasing strife
Now, if I had
Some Kitty paints
I’d surprise mommy
What if she faints?

Words: Steve O’Brien

Photo; Anne Onsøien

8 Comments»

  Sue Bock wrote @

So very cute! An artist in the making?

Sue Bock
http://couragetoadventurecoaching.wordpress.com

  Sue Bock wrote @

So very cute. An artist in the making?

Sue Bock
http://couragetoadventurecoaching.wordpress.com

  silentlyheardonce wrote @

Very nice.

  Anne Onsøien wrote @

Thank you!

  littlemissobsessivesanatomy wrote @

Anne and Steve ..This is so cute 🙂

  Anne Onsøien wrote @

Thank you, very sweet of you;-)

  Naomi Baltuck wrote @

So cute!

  Anne Onsøien wrote @

Fluffy thinks so too;-)


Leave a Reply

