I got a story like that

Artists and Writers…Finally a place to share. The world is a better place when we write, paint and illustrate creativity! All Rights Reserved

Art and Words..From our friend Aslan Kanshaw.

Dark Zone

Her presence filled my dreams,

I have seen her laughs,

Witnessed her tears..

**

As I look to her ocean like eyes,

I see sadness from her past,

Happiness and love that didn’t last..

**

But the sun rises again,

Voices sing in the wind,

As she is surrounded by grace,

And love runs through her veins..

**

Storms may approach,

It’s just the way of life,

But as long as I live,

All she has lost,

I will always give..

Cherish my moments with her..

Because at her sight..

I have found a new piece of my soul..

A piece I never knew existed….

©2012 Aslan Kanshaw

View original post

1 Comment»

  Anne Onsøien wrote @

Beautiful words and art..


Leave a Reply

