I got a story like that

Artists and Writers…Finally a place to share. The world is a better place when we write, paint and illustrate creativity! All Rights Reserved

If I had a tail

By EKMCRONIN, click on illustration to go to the blog and see it larger!

We had this wonderful illustrated answer to the question “If you could have one extra limb. What would it be and where on your body would you have it attached?”  Very very cool, thank you EKMCronin for your really amazing sketch!

This is the artist EKMCronin blog, please visit and enjoy; http://ekmcronin.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/artistic-response/

We are new at this, so please excuse a few start-up hiccups, we’ll get it right and more organized as we go along! Then again, this is meant for artists and writers, who are not always organized;-)   Steve, we need another question!

…….

10 Comments»

  Progress in the Art Sphere! « EKM Cronin wrote @

[…] If I had a tail (igotastorylikethat.wordpress.com) […]

  Ink. [Anette] wrote @

Sweeeet! And it is exactly my choice too. But I would probably go with a more kangaroo type of tail… like a third leg and I would never need a chair again 🙂

  Anne Onsøien wrote @

That’s a great idea! How about a sofa… how would you use the tail for that…;-)?

  Ink. [Anette] wrote @

I guess I have to look at the kangaroos: they lay on the ground when they relax sofa-style. That’s good enough for me 🙂 You have any suggestions?

  Anne Onsøien wrote @

Hehe, no but I like that one, or you could have a sofa in your kangaroo pocket…;-)

  Ink. [Anette] wrote @

Eek, that’s cool. Then I could pull out my sofa and invite people to sit down with me… Gosh, Anne, that’s such a beautiful idea.

  Anne Onsøien wrote @

See!? Fantastic, I wanna come too!!

  Ink. [Anette] wrote @

You’re so sweet Anne! There will always be a place on my sofa for you 🙂

  Anne Onsøien wrote @

;-)ahhhhh, ok I’ll be there if I get hot chocolate! Enjoy your day!!

  Ink. [Anette] wrote @

You too.


Leave a Reply

